Meet the Equalizer Team

The Equalizer team comprises employees, volunteers and social physical activity that believe sports and exercise are an important foundation for communal, social, educational, and cultural resilience. The team lovingly contributes to the community and the children. We thank all team members, partners, and friends for their ongoing advancement of meaningful, value-imbued activism.

Uri Shaham
COO

uri@the-equalizer.org

Liran Gerassi
CEO & Founder

liran@the-equalizer.org‬

Dolev peretz
Southern Region Manager

yaniv@the-equalizer.org

Liran Gerassi
CEO & Founder

liran@the-equalizer.org‬

Uri Shaham
COO

uri@the-equalizer.org

Dolev peretz
Southern Region Manager

yaniv@the-equalizer.org

Itamar Benovich
48ers Program Manager

itamar@the-equalizer.org

Gavriel Halevi
Pedagogical Director & Central Region

gavriel@the-equalizer.org

Dolev peretz
Southern Region Manager

dolev@the-equalizer.org

Matan Amira
Marketing Manager

‫matan@the-equalizer.org‬

Sapir alkobi
Boatot Program Manager

sapir@the-equalizer.org

Yael Ben Zvi
Head of Staff

yael@the-equalizer.org

Area Managers

Aviel Ben Zikri

Amir Abeles

Adir Medalsi

Adi Elisha

Edan Elmalem

Dor Adar

Dean Blouin

Baraa Kabiya

Meidan shtynberg

Johnny Tenenbaum

Hila greenberg

Eilon Amir

Tal Bakalo

Omer Reuvni

Nisan Danon

Netanel Eliyahu

Board of Directors

Moody Bar-on RIP
Board of Directors

Sharon Tosia-Cohen
Board of Directors

Effie Rosenhaus
Honorable President

Runn Elad
Chairman of the Board

Shira Etting
Board of Directors

Neil Corney
Board of Directors

Eyal Weininger
Board of Directors

Miri Nevo
Board of Directors

Mikey Ben Ari
Board of Directors

Hanan Zellinger
Board of Directors

Osnat Hawsard
Board of Directors

Adi Gordon
Board of Directors

Shlomo Tussia-Cohen
Legal Counsel

Maor Hod
Member and Secretary of the Board of Directors