Meet the Equalizer Team

The Equalizer team comprises employees, volunteers and social physical activity that believe sports and exercise are an important foundation for communal, social, educational, and cultural resilience. The team lovingly contributes to the community and the children. We thank all team members, partners, and friends for their ongoing advancement of meaningful, value-imbued activism.

Uri Shaham
COO

uri@the-equalizer.org

Liran Gerassi
CEO & Founder

liran@the-equalizer.org‬

Yaniv Kusevitzky
CFO and Partnerships

yaniv@the-equalizer.org

Liran Gerassi
CEO & Founder

liran@the-equalizer.org‬

Uri Shaham
COO

uri@the-equalizer.org

Yaniv Kusevitzky
CFO and Partnerships

yaniv@the-equalizer.org

Gavriel Halevi
Vice President of Education

gavriel@the-equalizer.org

Itamar Benovich
48ers Program Manager

itamar@the-equalizer.org

Dolev Peretz
Southern Region Manager

dolev@the-equalizer.org

Sapir Alkobi
Boatot Program Manager

sapir@the-equalizer.org

Johnny Tenenbaum
North Region Manager

johnny@the-equalizer.org

Eilon Amir
Central Area Manager

eilon@the-equalizer.org

Matan Amira
Marketing Manager

‫matan@the-equalizer.org‬

Yael Ben Zvi
Head of Staff

yael@the-equalizer.org

Dean Blouin
Head of Staff

dean@the-equalizer.org

Matan Amira
Marketing Manager

‫matan@the-equalizer.org‬

Shir Ovadia
Investor relations manager

shir@the-equalizer.org

Dean Blouin
Head of Staff

dean@the-equalizer.org

Area Managers

Adi Elisha

Adir Medalsi

Amir Abeles

Ariel Navon

Aviel Ben Zikri

Aviv Giler

Bar Lugasi

Daniel Tadanka

Elhanan Goodman

Hila Greenberg

itay Bartov

Jeffrey Nissenbaum

Lior Gilba

Matan Giler

Meidan Shtynberg

Netanel Eliyahu

Nisan Danon

Noam Weill

Ofek Benun

Omer Reuvni

Peleg Aharoni

Sahar Bernstein

Shahar Shlezinger

Tal Bakalo

Sahar Bernstein

Shahar Shlezinger

Tal Bakalo

Tom Arditi

Board of Directors

Moody Bar-on RIP
Board of Directors

Sharon Tosia-Cohen
Board of Directors

Effie Rosenhaus
Honorable President

Runn Elad
Chairman of the Board

Shira Etting
Board of Directors

Neil Corney
Board of Directors

Eyal Weininger
Board of Directors

Miri Nevo
Board of Directors

Mikey Ben Ari
Board of Directors

Hanan Zellinger
Board of Directors

Osnat Hawsard
Board of Directors

Adi Gordon
Board of Directors

Shlomo Tussia-Cohen
Legal Counsel

Maor Hod
Member and Secretary of the Board of Directors